Sign up, start voting on articles and create your own news feeds! | Login | Create a free account
Your weather just got better.
Share |

FYI: Countries without embassies in Nigeria

There are 98 embassies abroad and  11 consulates being maintained by Nigeria in accordance with diplomatic requirements. The Nigerian capital, Abuja however hosts 103 embassies, 63 consulates and 11 other representations. There are still many countries that don’t have their embassies in Nigeria. Here is an A-Z list of countries. 1.Afghanistan 2.Azerbaijan 3.Armenia 4.Albania 5.AndorraRead More

The post FYI: Countries without embassies in Nigeria appeared first on The Nation Nigeria....


Published By: The Nation - Wednesday, 13 September, 2017